Providing Holidays in Pembrokeshire for over 50 Years

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2017.

Cosy bungalow in the village of Kilgetty

Glencoe - July 2019

“I only spoke to this company once re paying additional fee re our dogs. All other correspondence was via standard emails”

Sit & relax in this spacious apartment for two.

Ty Glas Apartment - July 2019

“Powell's cottages friendly staff & helpful”

Stonecross - July 2019

“Very pleased with service and accuracy of information provided.”

Comfortable lounge with beamed ceiling adding to its traditional charm.

Quaintways - July 2019

“Found them very helpful and polite”

Detached cottage in the heart of Lydstep village and a 5 minute walk approx to sandy beach and headlands.

Eaton Cottage - July 2019

“The only comment I would make would be about the breakage and damage deposit. I think £200 is extortionate, refundable or not and the £20 non refundable deposit is just an extra way for Powell's to make money on top of the booking fee! This actually added £56 to the price of our already not cheap holiday.”

Super Saundersfoot ground floor holiday apartment

Harbour Lights - June 2019

“friendley and helpful”

St. Brides Cottage - June 2019

“Great website, good selection of properties, friendly staff”

View from the patio out to sea at this great holiday property!

No 2 Sea View - June 2019

“excellent service by staff when required”

Small enclosed patio & garden furniture.

Hallstatt - June 2019

“Helpful, friendly staff who promptly replied to our request for more information regarding the property & location”

Holiday accommodation with comfortable lounge area

The Parsonage - June 2019

“Excellent service, quick response to problems, ease of booking.”

Pages