Providing Holidays in Pembrokeshire for over 50 Years

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2017.

Beautiful lounge area to relax with a drink or tinkle on the piano.

Weston Terrace - October 2017

“Very good communication.”

Spacious lounge with large bay window

Ashford Villa - October 2017

“Easy to book on the website, no problems”

Stella Filante, an ideal sleep 4 pet friendly holiday cottage in Saundersfoot with a sea view

Stella Filante - October 2017

“Only corresponded by email but very efficient and responsive”

Mor Awelon is a link-detached property in a small village

Mor Awelon - September 2017

“I have no problem with my dealings with Powell's but I do wonder how they can list a property in such poor condition”

Delightful detached cottage set in a pretty position in the heart of Manorbier village

Chestnut Cottage - September 2017

“The service provided by Powell's staff is always of the very highest standard. Notwithstanding, we felt that at £900 for ten days, the property was distinctly overpriced.”

Carinthia is a spacious bungalow

Carinthia - September 2017

“The Customer Services team were ok but failed to resolve one of the issues reported to them.”

Craig Y Don - September 2017

“booking very easy and staff very helpful”

Open-plan lounge/diner with patio doors out to rear patio area

22 Coedrath - September 2017

“powell only act as agent and seem to leave all management issues to owner without checking it is well maintained”

Beachways House decking

Beachway House - September 2017

“Good local knowledge”

Across the road from the apartment are lovely gardens to enjoy the view.

Beachside - September 2017

“First class customer service by all agents dealt with in the Saundersfoot officentre.”

Pages