Providing Holidays in Pembrokeshire for over 50 Years

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2017.

Patio area right on the beach

Rainbow Leap - April 2018

“Friendly and very helpful”

View of dining & lounge area

Y Bwthyn Bach - April 2018

“Easy all done online”

A lovely semi detached cottage close to all the local amenities.

Enfield House - April 2018

“Really pleased and full confidence in booking etc.”

Sea Breeze - February 2018

“Our second time using Powells and not our last!”

Stunning Saundersfoot Coach House, a stone's throw from the beach

The Coach House Cambrian Quay - January 2018

“Powells have been an excellent company to deal with. We have holidayed in West wales over the last 30 years and found them to be pleasant to deal with , efficient and quick to respond.”

Beautiful lounge area to relax with a drink or tinkle on the piano.

Weston Terrace - October 2017

“Very good communication.”

Spacious lounge with large bay window

Ashford Villa - October 2017

“Easy to book on the website, no problems”

Stella Filante, an ideal sleep 4 pet friendly holiday cottage in Saundersfoot with a sea view

Stella Filante - October 2017

“Only corresponded by email but very efficient and responsive”

Mor Awelon is a link-detached property in a small village

Mor Awelon - September 2017

“I have no problem with my dealings with Powell's but I do wonder how they can list a property in such poor condition”

Delightful detached cottage set in a pretty position in the heart of Manorbier village

Chestnut Cottage - September 2017

“The service provided by Powell's staff is always of the very highest standard. Notwithstanding, we felt that at £900 for ten days, the property was distinctly overpriced.”

Pages