Providing Holidays in Pembrokeshire for over 50 Years

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2017.

Beachway House decking

Beachway House - March 2017

“Efficient and friendly service.”

Beachway House decking

Beachway House - March 2017

“Will definitely book again with powells”

Comfortable cottage near Saundersfoot

Maggie's Cottage - February 2017

“Our booking was in safe hands with powells, we will be using them again,”

The open plan kitchen, lounge & diner.

Ty'r Pwmp - No 1 - December 2016

“We used this company many times when our children were small. Friendly and helpful lady on phone when booking. Will use this company again.”

Spacious detached house a short stroll to all the amenities of Saundersfoot Village

Carreg Mor - October 2016

“We would book again with powells so easy to do and excellent service from first phone call to arriving at holiday destination.”

Beachway House decking

Beachway House - October 2016

“This is our second time with Powells and so far, apart from one misleading email, everything has been good. We have however, written to them under separate cover requesting an explanation as to why the rental has increased by 32% for 2017 and why on earth do their weeks run from Friday to Friday. Coming from London, it is impossible for our two children who are teachers, and their families, to get to Saundersfoot on a Friday night thus losing one night out of the seven paid for.”

Lounge kitchen diner with pull down double bed.

Bosun's Loft - October 2016

“Photos in catalog and on line of the property we rented where not up to date”

Stunning Saundersfoot Coach House, a stone's throw from the beach

The Coach House Cambrian Quay - October 2016

“Powells' have always provided an excellent friendly and professional service. We have used this company for 20 years, booking some 26 properties. If there are any issues to sort the response is quickly dealt with.”

Pages