Providing Holidays in Pembrokeshire for over 50 Years

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2017.

Driftwood - August 2018

“Straightforward , easy to use , great selection of properties .”

Comfortable lounge with beamed ceiling adding to its traditional charm.

Quaintways - July 2018

“Everything about the booking was very straightforward and clear”

St. Brides Cottage - July 2018

“Powells are a trustworthy company I've used them for years !”

Super holiday accommodation is provided at Drift Rock.

Drift Rock - July 2018

“Friendly efficient service. Dealt with a plumbing problem quickly and with no fuss and limited inconvenience to ourselves”

14 Neptune House is on the first floor in a super position on the marina at Milford Haven

14 Neptune House - July 2018

“Easy to book on line. Good variety of properties available.”

Stunning panoramic views over Saundersfoot.

Mussell Reach - July 2018

“Very helpful and always pleasant.”

A lovely sun terrace to sit and relax in the sunshine

Oyster Court - July 2018

“Excellent customer service, helpful staff in the local saundersfoot office and over the phone when making the booking.”

Super Saundersfoot ground floor holiday apartment

Harbour Lights - July 2018

“Provided us with lovely accommodation in the best ever location and at a great price.”

Bwthyn Clyd - July 2018

“Booking was very easy and Anita was very helpful when we thought we might not be able to make our holiday due to a medical issue. Thankfully, we were able to go on our holiday in the end and we really enjoyed it.”

Pages